Arklow Camera Club

post image

Club Outings for April

Tuesday 10th April Arklow Harbour / Arklow South Beach Meet RNLI Station @ 7.30pm Saturday 21st April Landscape Meet Lynams Carpark, Laragh @ 10.00am Tuesday 24th April Howard ...

post image

Club Outings for March

Tuesday 20th March Speed Triggers (remember to bring a tripod) Meet Marshlands @ 8pm Saturday 24th March Kilmacurragh Meet Kilmacurragh Carpark @ 9.30am Tuesday 27th ...

post image

Club Outings for February

Tuesday 20th February Speed Triggers (remember to bring a tripod) Meet Marshlands @ 8pm Saturday 24th February Wexford Wild Fowl Reserve Meet Riverchapel Church @ 9.30am Remember to ...

post image

POTY 2017 Round 5 Results

Fifth round result of the Arklow Camera Club Photographer of the Year 2017. Round five’s topic was “Still Life”. Judging took place on Tuesday 5th December. The top three ...

post image

POTY 2017 Round 4 Results

Fourth round result of the Arklow Camera Club Photographer of the Year 2017. Round four’s topic was “Art of Colour”. Judging took place on Tuesday 7th November. The top three ...

post image

Club Outings for Remainder of 2017

Tuesday 7th November Monthly Meeting Judging of POTY Rd 4 – Art of Colour Solace Studio Pottery (behind The Old Ship Pub on Arklow Main Street) @ 8pm Tuesday 14th ...

post image

POTY 2017 Round 3 Results

Third round result of the Arklow Camera Club Photographer of the Year 2017. Round three’s topic was “Portrait”. Judging took place on Tuesday 3rd October. The top three results were ...

post image

Club Outings for October

Tuesday 10th October Sparks Meet Applegreen, Arklow @ 8pm Tuesday 17th October POTY Rd 4 hand in - Art of Colour Marshlands @ 8pm Tuesday 24th October Still Life Marshlands @ ...