Arklow Camera Club

post image

Club Outings for Remainder of 2017

Tuesday 7th November Monthly Meeting Judging of POTY Rd 4 – Art of Colour Solace Studio Pottery (behind The Old Ship Pub on Arklow Main Street) @ 8pm Tuesday 14th ...

post image

POTY 2017 Round 3 Results

Third round result of the Arklow Camera Club Photographer of the Year 2017. Round three’s topic was “Portrait”. Judging took place on Tuesday 3rd October. The top three results were ...

post image

Club Outings for October

Tuesday 10th October Sparks Meet Applegreen, Arklow @ 8pm Tuesday 17th October POTY Rd 4 hand in - Art of Colour Marshlands @ 8pm Tuesday 24th October Still Life Marshlands @ ...

post image

POTY 2017 Round 2 Results

Second round result of the Arklow Camera Club Photographer of the Year 2017. Round two’s topic was “Long Exposure”. Judging took place on Tuesday 5th September. The top three ...

post image

Club Outings for September

Tuesday 12th September Joe Tully Farewell Drinks. Darcy McGees, Arklow Main Street @ 8pm Tuesday 19th September Still Life (bring tripod & subject) POTY Rd 3 hand in - ...

post image

Club Outings for August

Tuesday 1st August Wicklow Gap for Long Exposure Meet carpark 2KMs after Glendalough Junction on the left @ 8pm Saturday 5th August Devils Glen for Long Exposure (Waterfall) Meet ...

post image

POTY 2017 Round 1 Results

First round result of the Arklow Camera Club Photographer of the Year 2017. Round one’s topic was “Architecture”. Judging took place on Tuesday 25th July and the judge was Robert J. ...

post image

Club Outings for July

Tuesday 4th July Dublin trip for Architecture. Meet Greystones Dart station for 7.20pm for 7.30pm train departure. Tuesday 11th July Meet Arklow RNLI @ 8pm. Hand in for POTY Round 1 ...